Term dates and holiday dates for academic year 2017 -2018

The Autumn Term 2017 is from Tuesday 29 August to Wednesday 20 December with half-term from Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October. 
 
The Spring Term 2018 starts on Thursday 4 January and ends Thursday 29 March with half-term from Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February. 
 
In the Summer Term 2018, which starts on Monday 16 April, half-term is from Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June and the College year officially ends on Tuesday 17 July 2018. 
 
Please note the above dates are correct at the time of publishing.  See the College Calendar for further information.
Website by thesetupdesign.com