Union executives

The Union Executive consists of twelve student members. Student members are elected every year, at elections held in the Summer Term.

Available roles include:

President, Co-President, Treasurer, Equality Officer, Events Officer, Events Associate, Charity Officer, Charity Associate, Unity Officer, LGBTQ Officers (x 2), Women’s Officer, Premises Officer, Student Governors (x 2), Administrators (x 2), Disabilities Officer, Community and Welfare Officer, Publicity Officer, Performing Arts Representative

Website by thesetupdesign.com