Admissions Timetable

There are two distinct application processes for students applying from one of the College’s four partner schools (de Stafford, Oakwood, Reigate and Warwick) and students applying from other schools.

Select the relevant timetable below, by clicking on the appropriate option.

To request a prospectus pack for entry September 2017 see Application Form and Admissions Policy.

For entry September 2017

Applying from a partner school (i.e. de Stafford, Oakwood, Reigate or Warwick)

Applying from a non-partner school

Website by